WHITE LABEL TELEHEALTH PLATFORM
Tessic vs Telegra
Tessic Health runs an entire telehealth clinic under a client's brand with flat published economics across every vertical from day one. Telegra is a credible white-label alternative that earns its place almost entirely on transparency: published monthly plans founders can budget against before a sales call. The trade is depth and variable cost. Tessic's $25 consults, 0% medication markup, and lower monthly base keep margin with the brand as volume grows.
$25
Flat per completed consult
0%
Medication markup
0%
Revenue share, on every plan
50
States with licensed providers
01
The verdict
Choose Tessic Health
The brand gets a fully operated clinic with published per-consult economics, 0% medication markup, no revenue share, and full ownership of patients, records, and data, built to keep margin with the brand as volume scales.
Choose Telegra
The buyer wants a published monthly plan to budget against before talking to sales and accepts a higher fixed base plus per-consult fees in exchange for that certainty.
02
What Telegra is and who it is for
Telegra sells white-label telehealth to founders and clinics that want a budget before a sales call. Its public plans cluster around $3,000 to $6,000 per month plus a one-time onboarding fee and separate per-consult fees, as reported in mid-2026 roundups. A rate card is genuinely rare in this category, and it makes Telegra the default comparison for any buyer modeling unit economics up front.
The platform covers standard prescription verticals with licensed providers, intake, e-prescribing, and pharmacy routing under the brand's name. Scope is solid rather than expansive: the value is a knowable monthly line item, not a fully operated clinic with billing, retention, and analytics bundled in.
Tessic Health runs the same white-label infrastructure as a fully operated clinic: licensed providers in all 50 states, wholesale pharmacy with cold-chain delivery, EPCS, labs, subscription billing with dunning, retention automation, analytics, and the MSO, HIPAA, and LegitScript layer. Pricing is published at $25 per completed consult with 0% medication markup and no revenue share, Launch $1,000 a month after $8,000 setup, Grow $2,000 after $15,000, and Scale $4,000 after $25,000, month to month, with the client owning the billing relationship and the patients.
03
Telegra at a glance
- Category
- White label telehealth
- Pricing
- $3,000 to $6,000 per month plus onboarding, per mid-2026 roundups
- Fees
- Monthly plan plus per-consult fees
- Coverage
- All 50 states, per its site
- Typical customer
- Founders and clinics that want a budget first
04
Tessic Health and Telegra, side by side
| Tessic Health | Telegra | |
|---|---|---|
| What you get | A fully operated telehealth clinic: licensed providers, pharmacy, e-prescribing, patient software, subscription billing, retention automation, analytics, and compliance, all running behind the client's brand from day one | White label telehealth platform sold per vertical and plan tier |
| Provider network | Licensed providers in all 50 US states, credentialed under the client's brand and managed by Tessic | Licensed providers across all 50 states |
| Pharmacy fulfillment | Wholesale pharmacy at 0% markup with cold-chain home delivery, e-prescribing and EPCS built in, labs, and controlled-substance coverage | Partner pharmacy routing for prescription verticals |
| White label | Fully branded end to end: storefront, patient portal, intake, and patient communications under the client's name, with a branded mobile app available as an add-on | Branded storefront and patient flows under the brand's name |
| Compliance | HIPAA with a BAA for every client, an MSO and friendly-PC structure drafted and maintained by Tessic, LegitScript application prepared and filed, DEA-compliant EPCS, and SOC 2 Type II, SSO, and an uptime SLA on Scale | HIPAA-compliant platform; LegitScript and MSO details not publicly detailed |
| Pricing model | Published on the website: a flat monthly platform fee plus a one-time setup fee, month to month, with $25 per completed consult and no revenue share | Published monthly plans around $3,000 to $6,000 plus onboarding and per-consult fees |
| Medication markup | 0% markup, wholesale pass-through. No revenue share. The margin on every order belongs to the brand | Not publicly listed |
| Who runs operations | Tessic runs the clinical and back-office operation: provider staffing, prescribing, pharmacy coordination, compliance, and patient follow-up. The client runs the brand and the marketing | Platform plus provider network; day-to-day operations shared with the operator |
| Treatment categories | Weight care (GLP-1s), hormone therapy and TRT, sexual health, skin, hair, mental health, longevity and peptides, primary and urgent care, all included on every plan | Weight loss plus standard prescription verticals |
| Time to launch | Days. The providers, pharmacy, and compliance structure already operate as one platform, so the brand plugs in and starts taking patients | Weeks, scoped per vertical |
05
Where Telegra stands out
01
Published pricing in an opaque market
Monthly plans founders can model before a sales call, a transparency advantage over most vendors that quote only after discovery.
02
Straightforward vertical packaging
Plans map to the categories a new brand actually sells, so scoping is fast for single-vertical launches.
03
50-state provider coverage
A licensed network lets a brand sell nationally without state-by-state recruiting.
06
Where Tessic Health differs from Telegra
01
Lower fixed and variable cost at scale
Tessic Health charges $25 per completed consult with 0% medication markup, on a Launch plan of $1,000 a month. A $3,000 to $6,000 monthly base plus per-consult fees prices higher before the first patient, and the gap widens with volume.
02
Operated clinic, not just a platform
Tessic runs billing with dunning, retention automation, analytics, pharmacy coordination, and compliance. Telegra's public scope centers on the visit and prescription layer.
03
Full ownership, month to month
Tessic takes no cut of revenue; the client owns the billing relationship and the patients, with full export and no revenue share. Every plan is month to month with cancel any time, so no annual lock prices the brand out of walking.
07
Telegra pricing vs Tessic Health
Tessic Health
- Published pricing a brand can model before committing
- $25 flat per completed consult, month to month
- Launch $1,000/mo after an $8,000 setup; Grow $2,000/mo after $15,000; Scale $4,000/mo after $25,000
- 0% medication markup, wholesale pass-through
- No revenue share
- Patients, records, and data leave with the client, any time
Telegra
- Published plans broadly $3,000 to $6,000 per month, per mid-2026 roundups
- One-time onboarding fee in the low thousands, plus separate per-consult fees
- Medication markup and any revenue share not publicly stated
Telegra pricing as reported in mid-2026 roundups and verified against its public site on Sep 4, 2026; confirm the current rate card before signing.
08
Feature by feature
| Feature | Tessic Health | Telegra |
|---|---|---|
| Clinic operated for the brand | Yes | Shared with operator |
| Licensed providers in all 50 states | Yes | Yes |
| No medical license required to launch | Yes | Yes |
| Launch in days | Yes | Weeks |
| Transparent, published economics | Yes | Yes |
| Flat per-consult fee | Yes, $25 | Not publicly stated |
| 0% medication markup | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| No revenue share | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Wholesale pharmacy network | Yes | Yes |
| E-prescribing and EPCS built in | Yes | Yes |
| Cold-chain home delivery | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Lab ordering | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Subscription billing and dunning | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Automated retention workflows | Yes (Grow and above) | Not publicly stated |
| Revenue and retention dashboards | Yes (Grow and above) | Not publicly stated |
| MSO / friendly-PC structure included | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| LegitScript application managed | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Full data ownership and export | Yes | Not publicly stated |
COMMON QUESTIONS
Questions about Telegra and Tessic Health.
Telegra publishes monthly plans broadly around $3,000 to $6,000 plus a one-time onboarding fee and separate per-consult fees, as reported in mid-2026 roundups. Tessic Health publishes $25 per completed consult with 0% medication markup, Launch at $1,000 a month after an $8,000 setup, Grow at $2,000 after $15,000, and Scale at $4,000 after $25,000, month to month.
Yes. Telegra supplies providers, intake, prescribing, and pharmacy routing that a brand sells under its own name. Tessic Health covers the same ground as a fully operated clinic with billing, retention, analytics, and compliance included.
Brands that want lower fixed and variable cost, a fully operated clinic, and full ownership of revenue and data choose Tessic Health. Buyers who rank a published monthly plan above all else can budget against either, since Tessic publishes its plans too, but those already set on Telegra's packaging stay with Telegra.
WHAT TO ASK
Six questions for every partner on the list.
The answers separate a clinic you own from a clinic you rent.
01
Who owns the patients?
Ask whether patients, records, and data leave with you on day one of a cancellation, and what that export looks like in practice.
02
What is the medication margin?
A markup on medication is a hidden revenue share. Ask for the wholesale invoice next to what you are billed.
03
Is there a revenue share?
Percent-of-revenue terms scale against you. Flat platform fees do not.
04
How many states on launch day?
Coverage that fills in over quarters is a launch that happens over quarters. Ask for the licensed count today.
05
Who holds the legal structure?
Ask who owns the professional corporation, who drafts the MSO agreement, and whether it is drafted for your ownership.
06
What is the contract term?
Month-to-month is only offered by partners confident the clinic performs. Multi-year lock-ins say the opposite.
SOURCES
Telegra facts checked against public sources as of Sep 4, 2026. Telegra information comes from the public sources above as of Sep 4, 2026; where a figure is not published, it is stated as not publicly listed rather than estimated. Tessic Health claims restate what tessichealth.com publishes elsewhere. All trademarks belong to their respective owners, none of whom endorse this page. Offerings and pricing may have changed since review.