MED SPA GOOD FAITH EXAM PLATFORM

Tessic vs Qualiphy

Tessic Health stands up and runs a whole telehealth clinic under a client's brand: licensed providers in all 50 states, wholesale pharmacy fulfillment with cold-chain delivery, e-prescribing, subscription billing, retention automation, and analytics, with compliance operated as part of the platform. Qualiphy is a capable version of the clinical backend, but it ships as an embeddable Good Faith Exam widget dropped into a site the clinic still builds and owns. Both publish their economics, so the decision is whether a brand wants a widget to bolt onto a clinic it assembles itself, or a complete clinic operated for it under its own name.

$25

Flat per completed consult

0%

Medication markup

0%

Revenue share, on every plan

50

States with licensed providers

01

The verdict

Choose Tessic Health

The brand gets an operated clinic behind its own name: Tessic Health runs the providers in all 50 states, wholesale pharmacy fulfillment with cold-chain delivery, e-prescribing with EPCS, a subscription and rebill engine, automated retention workflows, and revenue and LTV dashboards, with compliance running on an MSO and friendly-PC structure. The client owns the patients, the records, and the data, and Tessic takes no cut of revenue, so the billing relationship stays with the brand. The economics are published: $25 per completed consult, 0% medication markup, no revenue share, month to month after a one-time setup fee. The brand runs a growing business instead of assembling one around a widget.

Choose Qualiphy

The buyer runs a med spa or aesthetic clinic that already has a brand and a site, and needs a licensed provider to clear 70-plus in-person procedures and prescribe on demand. Qualiphy's embeddable Good Faith Exam widget does that at $27.99 per consult with same-day go-live, as long as the clinic is content to keep building and owning the storefront, retention, and growth tooling around it.

02

What Qualiphy is and who it is for

Qualiphy is a nationwide telemedicine platform founded in 2023 and based in Beverly Hills, California. It serves med spas, aesthetic and IV therapy clinics, and wellness operators that need a licensed provider to clear procedures and prescribe. A clinic embeds Qualiphy's no-code Quidget widget on its own WordPress or WooCommerce site; a patient pays, completes a digital intake, and is routed on demand to a state-licensed provider (MD, DO, NP, or PA) for a Good Faith Exam. Qualiphy runs the backend: provider staffing, compliance, documentation, prescriptions, pharmacy coordination, shipping, and follow-up. The clinic keeps the patient relationship and sets patient-facing pricing.

The company reports over 350 advanced practice providers, state-licensed across 48 states and DC in its canonical company description, though its marketing also claims 50-state compliance. Qualiphy says most patients connect to a provider within about 17 seconds during staffed hours, 7 days a week, and its self-reported traction includes thousands of clinics served and 2,500-plus five-star reviews. Consult pricing is public and clear: $27.99 per Good Faith Exam and $49.99 for urgent care visits. The platform is LegitScript-certified and HIPAA-compliant, and Qualiphy operates as a professional corporation (Qualiphy PC). Funding is not publicly stated, and headcount reads 11 to 50.

The two models diverge on scope. Qualiphy sells clinical infrastructure to clinics that already have a brand: the Quidget widget slots into a site the clinic still builds, owns, and prices around, and Qualiphy notes that providers introduce themselves as working on behalf of the clinic, so its name can surface inside a visit. Tessic Health runs the same category of per-consult, white-label operations, but productizes the whole clinic behind the client's own name, on month-to-month terms, with providers in all 50 states, subscription billing, retention automation, and revenue dashboards included, and its economics printed on the pricing page. Both charge a transparent per-consult fee at near parity, $25 against $27.99, so the honest contrast is not the price but how much of the business the brand still has to build itself.

03

Qualiphy at a glance

Founded
2023
Headquarters
Beverly Hills, California
Funding
Not publicly listed
Scale
350+ providers; thousands of clinics served (self-reported)
Typical customer
Med spas, aesthetic and IV clinics, wellness operators
Pricing
$27.99 per Good Faith Exam consult

04

Tessic Health and Qualiphy, side by side

Tessic HealthQualiphy
What you getA fully operated telehealth clinic: licensed providers, pharmacy, e-prescribing, patient software, subscription billing, retention automation, analytics, and compliance, all running behind the client's brand from day oneWhite label telehealth infrastructure: an embeddable Good Faith Exam and consult widget (Quidget) plus Qualiphy-run backend clinical operations for med spas and clinics
Provider networkLicensed providers in all 50 US states, credentialed under the client's brand and managed by Tessic350+ advanced practice providers (MDs, DOs, NPs, PAs), state-licensed across 48 states and DC, though marketing also claims 50-state compliance
Pharmacy fulfillmentWholesale pharmacy at 0% markup with cold-chain home delivery, e-prescribing and EPCS built in, labs, and controlled-substance coverageA national network of 20+ pre-vetted pharmacies; direct-to-patient shipping (Ship Direct) or prescribe to the patient's own pharmacy via SureScripts
White labelFully branded end to end: storefront, patient portal, intake, and patient communications under the client's name, with a branded mobile app available as an add-onQuidget widget embeds and white-labels into the clinic's own site with custom branding; providers say they work on behalf of the clinic, so the Qualiphy name can surface in a visit
ComplianceHIPAA with a BAA for every client, an MSO and friendly-PC structure drafted and maintained by Tessic, LegitScript application prepared and filed, DEA-compliant EPCS, and SOC 2 Type II, SSO, and an uptime SLA on ScaleLegitScript-certified and HIPAA-compliant; operates as Qualiphy PC (a professional corporation) built around Good Faith Exam and state telehealth rules
Pricing modelPublished on the website: a flat monthly platform fee plus a one-time setup fee, month to month, with $25 per completed consult and no revenue sharePay-as-you-go per completed consult: $27.99 per Good Faith Exam (urgent care $49.99), with no sign-up, subscription, or contract
Medication markup0% markup, wholesale pass-through. No revenue share. The margin on every order belongs to the brandNot publicly stated as a percentage; Ship Direct bundles medication and shipping into one price, and clinics set patient-facing retail pricing
Who runs operationsTessic runs the clinical and back-office operation: provider staffing, prescribing, pharmacy coordination, compliance, and patient follow-up. The client runs the brand and the marketingQualiphy runs the clinical and back-office backend; the clinic owns the patient relationship, brand, website, and pricing
Treatment categoriesWeight care (GLP-1s), hormone therapy and TRT, sexual health, skin, hair, mental health, longevity and peptides, primary and urgent care, all included on every planGLP-1 program (semaglutide, tirzepatide): digital intake, provider consult in about 3 minutes, routed to a pre-approved pharmacy for nationwide fulfillment
Time to launchDays. The providers, pharmacy, and compliance structure already operate as one platform, so the brand plugs in and starts taking patientsFast: a free account, a no-code widget embed, and same-day go-live for most clinics

05

Where Qualiphy stands out

01

Transparent, low per-consult pricing

$27.99 per Good Faith Exam, published on the pricing page, with no sign-up fee, subscription, or contract. That is a very low barrier for a clinic testing on-demand provider coverage.

02

A complete clinical backend

Qualiphy staffs the providers and handles compliance, documentation, prescriptions, pharmacy coordination, medication shipping, and patient follow-up, so the clinic adds provider capacity without hiring.

03

Fast, always-on provider access

Qualiphy says patients connect to a provider within about 17 seconds during staffed hours, 7 days a week, 365 days a year, with no scheduling, and GLP-1 consults within roughly 3 minutes.

04

Purpose-built for med spa procedure clearance

The Good Faith Exam is designed to clear 70-plus in-person cosmetic procedures, delivered through a LegitScript-certified, no-code WordPress and WooCommerce widget with same-day setup. For an aesthetics practice, that is a direct fit.

06

Where Tessic Health differs from Qualiphy

01

A clinic under the brand's name, not a widget under theirs

Tessic Health operates the clinic under the client's brand from end to end, so patients see the brand's name at every step. Qualiphy white-labels through a widget embedded on a site the clinic builds itself, and its providers introduce themselves as working on behalf of the clinic, so the Qualiphy name can surface mid-visit and remind the patient that someone else is behind the curtain.

02

The brand keeps the full margin on every refill

Tessic takes 0% markup on medication and no percentage of revenue. Wholesale cost is what the brand pays, and the upside is the brand's. Qualiphy does not publicly state a medication markup, and its Ship Direct mode bundles the drug cost into a single price with the margin undisclosed, so what a clinic actually makes per refill is hard to pin down.

03

A complete program, not a widget to build around

Tessic Health runs a fully operated program with subscription billing, retention automation, and revenue dashboards included, so recurring revenue and patient lifetime value are built in from the first consult. With Qualiphy the clinic still owns and builds the storefront, the retention, and the growth tooling around the embedded widget, which is more of the business left on its plate.

04

Providers in all 50 states, compliance handled

Tessic Health provides licensed providers in all 50 US states, on HIPAA-compliant infrastructure with an MSO and friendly-PC structure and compliance run as part of the platform, so a brand can market nationwide without watching a coverage map. Qualiphy's canonical description lists 48 states and DC, with 50-state compliance claimed only in marketing copy, so the reachable market may be two states short of the headline.

07

Qualiphy pricing vs Tessic Health

Tessic Health

  • Published pricing a brand can model before committing
  • $25 flat per completed consult, month to month
  • Launch $1,000/mo after an $8,000 setup; Grow $2,000/mo after $15,000; Scale $4,000/mo after $25,000
  • 0% medication markup, wholesale pass-through
  • No revenue share
  • Patients, records, and data leave with the client, any time

Qualiphy

  • $27.99 per completed Good Faith Exam or standard consultation, listed publicly on the pricing page
  • $49.99 pay-per-use for urgent care or minor-condition consults such as pink eye
  • Pay-as-you-go with no sign-up fee, no subscription, and no contract; payment is taken when a completed exam is returned
  • GLP-1 and specific medication prices are not publicly stated; Ship Direct bundles medication and shipping into one price with no disclosed markup

Qualiphy pricing as verified on qualiphy.me/pricing and its telehealth services page on July 6, 2026; GLP-1 and medication prices are not publicly listed.

08

Feature by feature

FeatureTessic HealthQualiphy
Clinic operated for the brandYesClinical backend only
Licensed providers in all 50 statesYes48 states + DC (canonical); marketing claims 50
No medical license required to launchYesYes
Launch in daysYesYes
Transparent, published economicsYesYes
Flat per-consult feeYes, $25$27.99
0% medication markupYesNot publicly stated
No revenue shareYesNot publicly stated
Wholesale pharmacy networkYesYes
E-prescribing and EPCS built inYesYes
Cold-chain home deliveryYesNot publicly stated
Lab orderingYesNot publicly stated
Subscription billing and dunningYesNot publicly stated
Automated retention workflowsYes (Grow and above)Not publicly stated
Revenue and retention dashboardsYes (Grow and above)Not publicly stated
MSO / friendly-PC structure includedYesNot publicly stated
LegitScript application managedYesYes
Full data ownership and exportYesNot publicly stated

COMMON QUESTIONS

Questions about Qualiphy and Tessic Health.

  • Qualiphy publishes $27.99 per Good Faith Exam or standard consultation and $49.99 for urgent care visits, on a pay-as-you-go basis with no subscription or contract. GLP-1 and specific medication prices are not publicly stated. Tessic Health also publishes its economics, but it is a fully operated platform rather than a widget: it runs the providers, wholesale pharmacy, and compliance under the client's brand and adds subscription billing, retention, and analytics, for $25 per completed consult and 0% medication markup, with Launch at $1,000 a month after an $8,000 setup, Grow at $2,000 after $15,000, and Scale at $4,000 after $25,000.

  • Yes, through its Quidget widget, which embeds and white-labels into the clinic's own site while Qualiphy runs the clinical backend. The wedge is med spa Good Faith Exams, and the clinic still owns and builds its storefront, brand, and pricing. Tessic Health instead operates the clinic under the client's own name, so there is no site or growth tooling left for the brand to assemble.

  • It depends on the job. Qualiphy's core market is med spas and clinics that need on-demand procedure clearance embedded in a site they already run. A consumer brand that wants a fully operated clinic under its own name, with providers in all 50 states, wholesale pharmacy, billing, retention, and compliance, on published economics, is the buyer Tessic Health was built for.

  • Yes. Qualiphy runs a GLP-1 program (semaglutide and tirzepatide) with digital intake, a provider consult in about 3 minutes, and routing to a pre-approved pharmacy for nationwide fulfillment, though GLP-1 pricing is not publicly stated. Tessic Health also operates weight care programs with GLP-1s, alongside hormone therapy, peptides, and every other included vertical, under the brand's own name, with wholesale pharmacy fulfillment and 0% markup on the medication so the refill revenue is the brand's.

  • Qualiphy's canonical company description states 48 states and DC, while its marketing elsewhere claims all-50-state compliance, so the figures are not consistent. Tessic Health provides licensed providers in all 50 US states as part of one platform, so a brand's addressable market is the whole country from the first consult.

WHAT TO ASK

Six questions for every partner on the list.

The answers separate a clinic you own from a clinic you rent.

01

Who owns the patients?

Ask whether patients, records, and data leave with you on day one of a cancellation, and what that export looks like in practice.

02

What is the medication margin?

A markup on medication is a hidden revenue share. Ask for the wholesale invoice next to what you are billed.

03

Is there a revenue share?

Percent-of-revenue terms scale against you. Flat platform fees do not.

04

How many states on launch day?

Coverage that fills in over quarters is a launch that happens over quarters. Ask for the licensed count today.

05

Who holds the legal structure?

Ask who owns the professional corporation, who drafts the MSO agreement, and whether it is drafted for your ownership.

06

What is the contract term?

Month-to-month is only offered by partners confident the clinic performs. Multi-year lock-ins say the opposite.

SOURCES

Qualiphy facts checked against public sources as of July 6, 2026. Qualiphy information comes from the public sources above as of July 6, 2026; where a figure is not published, it is stated as not publicly listed rather than estimated. Tessic Health claims restate what tessichealth.com publishes elsewhere. All trademarks belong to their respective owners, none of whom endorse this page. Offerings and pricing may have changed since review.