WHITE LABEL TELEHEALTH AND EHR PLATFORM
Tessic vs Ola Digital Health
Tessic Health runs a complete telehealth clinic under a client's brand: licensed providers in all 50 states, wholesale pharmacy with cold-chain delivery, e-prescribing, subscription billing, retention automation, and analytics, with the MSO structure and compliance operated by Tessic. Ola Digital Health is one of the closest platforms in the category, turnkey white label telehealth with a 50-state provider network and integrated pharmacy, but it markets itself as 'a fraction of traditional costs' and routes the buyer to a discovery call for the actual figure. Tessic runs the whole clinic behind the brand and publishes its economics, so the platform being bought and the price being paid are both verifiable before anyone commits.
$25
Flat per completed consult
0%
Medication markup
0%
Revenue share, on every plan
50
States with licensed providers
01
The verdict
Choose Tessic Health
The brand gets a complete platform that runs the entire clinic behind its own name. Licensed providers in all 50 states, wholesale pharmacy with cold-chain delivery, e-prescribing with EPCS, subscription billing, retention automation, and revenue analytics operate under the brand, with an MSO and friendly-PC structure and compliance handled as part of the platform, so the clinic goes live in days and the brand focuses on acquisition instead of operations. The client owns the patients, the records, and the data, and the economics are published up front: a flat $25 per completed consult, 0% medication markup, and no revenue share, so margin can be modeled before signing.
Choose Ola Digital Health
Ola is a fair choice for a buyer that wants a turnkey white label platform with a 50-state network and integrated pharmacy, a proven cash-pay vertical catalog, and a fast launch, and that is comfortable getting pricing through a discovery call. That buyer trades published unit economics, a stated MSO structure, and clarity on who runs operations for that convenience.
02
What Ola Digital Health is and who it is for
Ola Digital Health is a Tampa, Florida based B2B company that sells a modern EHR and white label telehealth platform, its Virtual Care Gateway, so entrepreneurs, clinics, pharmacies, and brands can launch their own virtual wellness clinics. It bundles a customizable platform, a nationwide network of physicians and nurse practitioners across all 50 states, and SureScripts-certified e-prescribing with sterile compounding and mail-order fulfillment. Partners brand the platform as their own and reach patients through synchronous video and audio visits or asynchronous questionnaires.
Ola announced turnkey wellness solutions in May 2023 and, in September 2025, launched a plug-and-play tier aimed at non-clinical founders such as influencers, coaches, pharmacies, and affiliate marketers, which its press materials say can go live in as little as two days. Pre-built verticals span weight loss and GLP-1, TRT, ED, peptide therapy, skin care, longevity, and primary and urgent care. Its stated compliance coverage includes HIPAA, LegitScript, EPCS, SureScripts, and Authorize.net, and it lists a developer API and CRM; funding, company scale, and how much of day-to-day operations Ola actually runs for a partner are not publicly disclosed.
Tessic Health runs the same class of platform, licensed providers, pharmacy fulfillment, software, and compliance, but its economics are on the pricing page instead of behind a call, and that gap lands where it costs a brand money. Ola publishes no per-consult fee, medication markup, or revenue-share terms on its own site, and does not spell out an MSO structure, so a buyer cannot see its variable cost per patient or who carries the compliance load before committing. Tessic publishes a flat $25 per completed consult, 0% medication markup, and no revenue share on month-to-month terms, and operates the MSO structure and compliance as part of the platform, so the economics and the risk are both visible up front.
03
Ola Digital Health at a glance
- Founded
- ~2023 (turnkey launch May 2023, plug-and-play Sep 2025)
- Headquarters
- Tampa, Florida
- Funding
- Not publicly listed
- Scale
- 50-state provider network; company scale not disclosed
- Typical customer
- Clinics, pharmacies, wellness entrepreneurs and influencers
- Pricing
- Not publicly listed
04
Tessic Health and Ola Digital Health, side by side
| Tessic Health | Ola Digital Health | |
|---|---|---|
| What you get | A fully operated telehealth clinic: licensed providers, pharmacy, e-prescribing, patient software, subscription billing, retention automation, analytics, and compliance, all running behind the client's brand from day one | B2B white label, turnkey telehealth and EHR platform (Virtual Care Gateway) that partners brand as their own |
| Provider network | Licensed providers in all 50 US states, credentialed under the client's brand and managed by Tessic | Ola's own network of physicians and nurse practitioners across all 50 states |
| Pharmacy fulfillment | Wholesale pharmacy at 0% markup with cold-chain home delivery, e-prescribing and EPCS built in, labs, and controlled-substance coverage | SureScripts-certified e-prescribing with sterile compounding and mail-order fulfillment |
| White label | Fully branded end to end: storefront, patient portal, intake, and patient communications under the client's name, with a branded mobile app available as an add-on | Fully customizable white label platform operated under the customer's brand |
| Compliance | HIPAA with a BAA for every client, an MSO and friendly-PC structure drafted and maintained by Tessic, LegitScript application prepared and filed, DEA-compliant EPCS, and SOC 2 Type II, SSO, and an uptime SLA on Scale | HIPAA-certified, LegitScript, EPCS, SureScripts, Authorize.net; no MSO structure publicly detailed |
| Pricing model | Published on the website: a flat monthly platform fee plus a one-time setup fee, month to month, with $25 per completed consult and no revenue share | Not publicly listed; marketed as a fraction of traditional costs via a discovery call |
| Medication markup | 0% markup, wholesale pass-through. No revenue share. The margin on every order belongs to the brand | Not publicly listed |
| Who runs operations | Tessic runs the clinical and back-office operation: provider staffing, prescribing, pharmacy coordination, compliance, and patient follow-up. The client runs the brand and the marketing | Provides the technology, clinical backbone, and provider and pharmacy network; how much of day-to-day operations Ola runs is not fully specified publicly |
| Treatment categories | Weight care (GLP-1s), hormone therapy and TRT, sexual health, skin, hair, mental health, longevity and peptides, primary and urgent care, all included on every plan | Pre-built weight loss and GLP-1 program, alongside TRT, ED, peptides, and skin care |
| Time to launch | Days. The providers, pharmacy, and compliance structure already operate as one platform, so the brand plugs in and starts taking patients | As little as two days for the plug-and-play tier, per Ola's marketing |
05
Where Ola Digital Health stands out
01
Genuine end-to-end white label
A brand can operate a virtual clinic entirely under its own name using Ola's platform, providers, and pharmacy. Non-clinical founders get a working clinic without recruiting clinicians or building fulfillment themselves.
02
A 50-state provider network they own
Ola supplies its own network of physicians and nurse practitioners licensed across all 50 states, so a partner inherits clinical coverage rather than assembling it deal by deal.
03
Integrated pharmacy and stated compliance coverage
SureScripts-certified e-prescribing with sterile compounding and mail-order fulfillment, plus HIPAA, LegitScript, EPCS, and Authorize.net certifications referenced across its site.
04
Fast launch into proven verticals
Ola's marketing says a non-clinical founder can go live in as little as two days, choosing from pre-built cash-pay verticals like GLP-1 weight loss, TRT, ED, and peptides. A developer API and CRM point to a productized platform.
06
Where Tessic Health differs from Ola Digital Health
01
A complete platform the brand can price before it commits
Tessic Health is a fully operated telehealth platform, providers, pharmacy, e-prescribing, billing, retention, and analytics, with its economics published on the pricing page, so a brand can evaluate the whole system and model margin per patient before signing. Ola lists no platform price and routes the buyer to a discovery call, so the real cost only appears once the buyer is already in the funnel.
02
The brand keeps every dollar its patients pay
Tessic takes 0% markup on medication and no percentage of revenue, and the client owns the billing relationship and the patients, so the money patients spend compounds for the brand. Ola does not publicly state its medication markup or any revenue share, so how much of each sale the brand actually keeps stays unknown until it is quoted.
03
Compliance and the MSO structure run as part of the platform
Tessic Health operates HIPAA-compliant infrastructure on an MSO and friendly-PC structure drafted and maintained for the client, with compliance operated as part of the platform, so the brand is not the entity holding regulatory exposure. Ola lists HIPAA, LegitScript, EPCS, and SureScripts certifications, but does not publicly detail an MSO structure, so where the liability sits is left unclear.
04
The client owns the patients, the records, and the data
Tessic runs the clinical and back-office operations while every patient belongs to the brand, so the relationship and the data are the brand's to build LTV on, and patients, records, and data leave with the client at any time. Ola describes providing the technology and clinical backbone, but does not fully specify how much of day-to-day operations it runs versus what the partner is left to staff itself.
07
Ola Digital Health pricing vs Tessic Health
Tessic Health
- Published pricing a brand can model before committing
- $25 flat per completed consult, month to month
- Launch $1,000/mo after an $8,000 setup; Grow $2,000/mo after $15,000; Scale $4,000/mo after $25,000
- 0% medication markup, wholesale pass-through
- No revenue share
- Patients, records, and data leave with the client, any time
Ola Digital Health
- No public platform rate card; pricing comes through a discovery call and custom quote
- Marketed as a fraction of traditional costs with no massive upfront investment, but no figure is published
- No published per-consult fee, medication markup, or revenue-share terms on Ola's own site
- The only public dollar figures come from third-party aggregator PeakedLabs and read as consumer treatment subscriptions ($0-$429/mo), not the B2B price a white label partner pays
Ola Digital Health pricing as verified on oladigital.health, its September 2025 press release, and third-party listings on July 6, 2026; Ola quotes its platform through a discovery call, and the only public dollar figures are third-party consumer prices.
08
Feature by feature
| Feature | Tessic Health | Ola Digital Health |
|---|---|---|
| Clinic operated for the brand | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Licensed providers in all 50 states | Yes | Yes |
| No medical license required to launch | Yes | Yes |
| Launch in days | Yes | Yes |
| Transparent, published economics | Yes | No |
| Flat per-consult fee | Yes, $25 | Not publicly stated |
| 0% medication markup | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| No revenue share | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Wholesale pharmacy network | Yes | Yes |
| E-prescribing and EPCS built in | Yes | Yes |
| Cold-chain home delivery | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Lab ordering and results | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Subscription billing and dunning | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Automated retention workflows | Yes (Grow and above) | Not publicly stated |
| Revenue and retention dashboards | Yes (Grow and above) | Not publicly stated |
| MSO / friendly-PC structure included | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| LegitScript application managed | Yes | Not publicly stated |
| Full data ownership and export | Yes | Not publicly stated |
COMMON QUESTIONS
Questions about Ola Digital Health and Tessic Health.
Yes. Ola offers a fully customizable white label platform, its Virtual Care Gateway, that a partner brands as its own, backed by a 50-state provider network and SureScripts-certified pharmacy fulfillment, with a September 2025 plug-and-play tier for non-clinical founders. Tessic Health serves the same white label category as a fully operated clinic, with licensed providers in all 50 states, wholesale pharmacy, retention automation, and analytics, and an MSO structure and compliance operated as part of the platform, so the brand gets the branded clinic plus economics it can verify up front.
Ola does not publish B2B platform pricing. It markets the plug-and-play launch as a fraction of traditional costs and routes buyers to a discovery call; the only public dollar figures come from third-party aggregator PeakedLabs and read as consumer treatment subscriptions, not what a white label partner pays. Tessic Health runs a fully operated clinic and publishes its economics: Launch at $1,000 a month after an $8,000 setup, Grow at $2,000 after $15,000, Scale at $4,000 after $25,000, a flat $25 per completed consult, 0% medication markup, and no revenue share, so a brand can model its whole program before talking to anyone.
It depends on what the buyer needs to see before signing. Ola offers a turnkey white label platform with a proven cash-pay catalog and a fast launch, priced through a custom quote. A brand that wants a fully operated clinic with a 50-state provider network, wholesale pharmacy, retention automation, and analytics, an MSO structure operated for it, and published economics, all running under its own name, is the buyer Tessic Health was built for.
Yes. Ola offers a pre-built weight loss and GLP-1 vertical, alongside TRT, ED, peptide therapy, and skin care, with SureScripts-certified fulfillment. Tessic Health also runs weight care programs with GLP-1s, plus hormone therapy, peptides, and every other included vertical, under the brand's own name, with 0% markup on the medication so the margin on every refill stays with the brand.
Ola's marketing says the plug-and-play tier can go live in as little as two days for a non-clinical founder. Tessic Health also launches consumer brands in days, with the providers, pharmacy, and compliance already operating as one platform; the difference shows up in pricing transparency, the MSO structure, and who runs operations once the brand is live.
WHAT TO ASK
Six questions for every partner on the list.
The answers separate a clinic you own from a clinic you rent.
01
Who owns the patients?
Ask whether patients, records, and data leave with you on day one of a cancellation, and what that export looks like in practice.
02
What is the medication margin?
A markup on medication is a hidden revenue share. Ask for the wholesale invoice next to what you are billed.
03
Is there a revenue share?
Percent-of-revenue terms scale against you. Flat platform fees do not.
04
How many states on launch day?
Coverage that fills in over quarters is a launch that happens over quarters. Ask for the licensed count today.
05
Who holds the legal structure?
Ask who owns the professional corporation, who drafts the MSO agreement, and whether it is drafted for your ownership.
06
What is the contract term?
Month-to-month is only offered by partners confident the clinic performs. Multi-year lock-ins say the opposite.
SOURCES
- Ola Digital Health homepage
- Ola Digital Health Launches Plug-and-Play Telehealth Platform for Wellness Entrepreneurs (Sept 2025)
- Ola Digital Health Launches Solutions for the Health and Wellness Industry (May 2023)
- Ola Digital Health Review and Pricing, PeakedLabs (third-party aggregator)
- Ola Digital Health Partners with Elite Care Provider Network
- Ola Digital Health, Crunchbase company profile
Ola Digital Health facts checked against public sources as of July 6, 2026. Ola Digital Health information comes from the public sources above as of July 6, 2026; where a figure is not published, it is stated as not publicly listed rather than estimated. Tessic Health claims restate what tessichealth.com publishes elsewhere. All trademarks belong to their respective owners, none of whom endorse this page. Offerings and pricing may have changed since review.